My Baby Is sick with a Fever Today

My Baby Is sick with a Fever Today

Just posting a quick item, My daughter is sick with fever, possibly a virus going around. She is not a happy Camper. I gave her some motrin and cough medicine. Probably make some soup later. My husband is picking up juice, pediasure, and popsicles. What do you do when you are sick? Do you take a lot of cold meds, drinks some soup and hope it goes away, take herbal remedies, etc. Leave a comment, I’d be interested in hearing about it while my daughter who is curled up on the couch watches Curious George.

Leave a Reply

