An interesting Riddle to be sure.

I'm so proud I made my own picture, Lame I know

I’m so proud I made my own picture, Lame I know

I drink seldom once a week

I eat in the mornings

I bathe but would rather not be soggy

I prefer natural water to tap water

I like my water tepid not cold

Getting my skin wet could be fatal

If I am well cared for I will be tall and slender

I use visual imitations to get attention

I am popular with things large and very very small

I have the best perfume

I am a symbol of love and beauty around the world.

 

What Am I?

 

Please comment if you have a guess for me.

 

Leave a Reply

