Pesky Apron Strings Cooking Tips and Advice

I am trying to get more discussion going via Facebook. I have a Tips and Advice Page. I would absolutely love for more people to Like it and join in. Ask some questions and maybe add some of your own cooking experiences. The more people the better.

It’s not about the numbers. I just would like to see more activity. Please share a recipe, or if you want to know something, please ask.

I know many of you or the majority of you are on Facebook which Is why I am telling you about my page there. I usually talk about the same things on both pages. The reason I started blogging was because of the page, and the encouragement and questions from friends about food in general.

https://www.facebook.com/ApronStringsCookingTipsAndAdvice

 

Leave a Reply

