25 Today!

 

Candles spell out the traditional English birt...

Candles spell out the traditional English birthday greeting (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

 

Ha, yeah 25 is so thrilling. Well the only thing I can say is my insurance rates will maybe go down and I can finally rent a car…Well I already can rent a car being military in all.

 

A few things to note about myself.

 

 

I guess I should count myself lucky, tonight a Hail and Farewell for my husbands Company. So basically a Party, (I didn’t even have to plan one) . I plan to enjoy a bottle of Malibu Rum with some orange juice and pineapple juice tonight. If the weather would be agreeable I would be very happy. It’s supposed to be almost summer in Germany, but it’s only in the low 50’s…

So thank you for checking things out and learning some things about me.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

