Brown Sugar Pound Cake

I didn’t show you a step by step. If you want one, I would be happy to do one.

I found the recipe off the box of Domino light brown sugar

Recipe

Although I didn’t have enough butter so I used half butter half margarine. I softened the butter before mixing it with the sugar. It’s a pretty straight forward Recipe.

It gets poured into a loaf pan.

Cake5 Cake4

I pulled it out of my oven about 10 minutes early the hour wasn’t necessary.

See it’s so pretty.

Cake3 Cake2 Cake1

Leave a Reply

