So tonight I went for simple

We didn’t have anything planned for tonight. As far as meals go. I opted for one of those Quick fast food meals: Subway. Although, those people were not trained well. I’ve eaten enough subway to know when they are making a sandwich wrong, too little lettuce, too much mustard.

I wanted to spring that I also started another blog last night: http://peskymilitarywife.wordpress.com/

The Pesky Military Wife

Pesky Military Wife logo

Bear with me as it is something I feel I want to do as well. Writing about being a military wife, a member of the military as well as a mom. I figure someone will eventually read it. If not, just gets some of my thoughts, ideas, musings out.

Thanks for reading…

 

Leave a Reply

